Shatter Me Series

The Shatter Me series is a young adult dystopian novel trilogy written by Tahereh Mafi. The series follows the story of Juliette, a 17-year-old girl with a deadly touch, as she navigates a post-apocalyptic world and discovers her own powers. The first book in the series, Shatter Me, was released in 2011 and was followed by Unravel Me in 2013 and Ignite Me in 2014.

What’s the Next Book After Shatter Me?

The next book after Shatter Me is Unravel Me, the second installment in the series. In this book, Juliette must face her fears and confront her enemies as she struggles to find her place in the world. As she learns more about her powers and discovers new allies, she must also make difficult choices that will shape her future. Unravel Me is an exciting continuation of Juliette’s journey that fans of the series won’t want to miss.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *