How Many Wings of Fire Books Will There Be?

The Wings of Fire book series is a popular fantasy novel series written by author Tui T. Sutherland. The series follows the adventures of five dragonets as they try to fulfill a prophecy and save their world from destruction. As of 2021, there are fifteen books in the main series, with two additional books planned for release in 2022.

Future Plans for the Series

Tui T. Sutherland has stated that she plans to write at least twenty books in the main series, with more possible depending on how the story progresses. She also plans to write several spin-off novels set in the same world as Wings of Fire, which will focus on different characters and storylines. It is unclear how many books these spin-offs will consist of.

In addition to the main series and spin-offs, Sutherland has also announced plans for a graphic novel adaptation of the first book in the series. This adaptation is being created in collaboration with Scholastic Graphix and is expected to be released sometime in 2021.

With all these projects in the works, it’s safe to say that fans of Wings of Fire can expect plenty more stories from this beloved fantasy world in the years to come.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *