How Many Books Are There in Warrior Cats?

Warrior Cats is a popular book series written by Erin Hunter. The series follows the adventures of four clans of wild cats living in the forest. Since its debut in 2003, the series has become a worldwide phenomenon, with millions of copies sold and translations into over 20 languages.

The original series consists of six books, which were published between 2003 and 2006. These books follow the story of Firestar, a young cat who joins ThunderClan and rises to become leader. The original series was followed by three more arcs: The New Prophecy (2006-2008), Power of Three (2008-2010), and Omen of the Stars (2010-2012). Each arc consists of six books.

Total Number of Books

In total, there are 24 books in the Warrior Cats series. This includes all three arcs as well as two special editions: Warriors: The Ultimate Guide and Warriors: Cats of the Clans. Both special editions provide additional information about the world and characters of Warrior Cats.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *