How Many Seasons of Bones Are There?

Bones is an American crime procedural drama television series that aired on Fox from September 13, 2005 to March 28, 2017. The show was created by Hart Hanson and starred Emily Deschanel and David Boreanaz as the lead characters. The show follows the investigations of a team of forensic anthropologists and FBI agents who solve cases by examining the human remains of victims.

Number of Seasons

The show ran for 12 seasons, with 246 episodes in total. The first season premiered on September 13, 2005 and the final episode aired on March 28, 2017. During its run, Bones received numerous awards and nominations including two Emmy Award nominations for Outstanding Makeup for a Series (Non-Prosthetic) in 2006 and 2007.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *