How Many Episodes Are in Bones Season 6?

Bones is an American crime procedural drama television series that aired on Fox from September 13, 2005 to March 28, 2017. The show follows the team of forensic anthropologists and FBI agents as they investigate crimes involving human remains.

The sixth season of Bones premiered on September 23, 2010 and concluded on May 19, 2011. It consisted of 22 episodes. The season was released on DVD and Blu-ray in region 1 on October 11, 2011, in region 2 on November 7, 2011 and in region 4 on December 7, 2011.


The sixth season of Bones consists of 22 episodes:

  • “The Mastodon in the Room”
  • “The Couple in the Cave”
  • “The Maggots in the Meathead”
  • “The Body and the Bounty”
  • “The Parts in the Sum of the Whole”
  • “The Twist in the Plot”
  • “The Crack in the Code”
  • “The Doom in the Gloom”
  • “The Blood from the Stones”
  • “The Truth in the Myth”
  • “The Finder”
  • “The Signs in the Silence”
  • “The Hole in the Heart”
  • “The Change in the Game”
  • “The Memories in the Shallow Grave”
  • “The Hot Dog in the Competition”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *